panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2005-04-21
Send Msg:
Posts: 501
2008-11-10
#12

Hey Smooth, hope all is well down under

This is what I was talking about when getting the flash update message.

I had created a folder which contained the files but when you open the tour from the embed link it gives you the message of flash update needed.


Alternate Text
Joined: 2002-11-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 5435
2008-11-10
#13

You will need to explain more and show a sample as it doesn't make any sense to me. It shouldn't matter one way or the other, be it at the root directory or in any one folder the structure hasn't changed.

Regards, Smooth


Alternate Text
Joined: 2009-05-15
Send Msg:
Posts: 19
2009-05-26
#14
Quote: Originally posted by mustang_lex on February-18-2008

For those who run Windows XP and also may have Flash CS3 installed. I found the fix for this problem...




Worked well for me - Thanks!

- Steve