panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2010-04-02
Send Msg:
Posts: 95
2014-04-06
#1

Why do Flash Navigation Buttons and the HTML5 Nav Bar both apprear in HTML5

Why do the Navigation Buttons I create for the Flash version of the tour and the HTML5 Navigation Bar BOTH appear in the HTML5 version of the tour?


Take a look at the Screen Capture where I opened the HTML5 version on the tour on my PC

I labeled my Flash controls with Red Text and Circled and labeled the HTML5 Nav Bar in Red too

http://www.vabq.com/TW_HTML5_ScreenCap.jpg


I have the same problem on iPhones and Androids


If the HTML5 version of the tour can use the Flash controls, shouldn't I be able to turn off the HTML5 Nav Bar?


Doug Aurand
Albuquerque, NM
www.VirtualAlbuquerque.com
Alternate Text
Joined: 2013-02-03
Send Msg:
Posts: 31
2014-04-07
#2

Hi Doug,


When publishing  html5 whether it's auto or just html5 alone, there is a box you need to uncheck in the html5 tab called show toolbar. When unchecked you will no longer have the html5 tool bar.


Cheers


Gordon


Gordon
Alternate Text
Joined: 2013-08-11
Send Msg:
Posts: 105
2014-04-07
#3

thank you for the reply, please check the screenshot for the settings:(should uncheck it before publish the tour)



Ricky1

Alternate Text
Joined: 2010-04-02
Send Msg:
Posts: 95
2014-04-08
#4

Thanx for the help


Doug Aurand
Albuquerque, NM
www.VirtualAlbuquerque.com